Web Design

Contact Us Today!

phone
email

Dynamic Computer Consulting, Inc.
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Office Phone: 541 - 966 - 9808
FAX #: 541 - 276 - 0896


Patrick Feller
President/Engineer
pfeller@dynamiccc.com

Brad Allen
Network Engineer
ballen@dynamiccc.com

Kris O'Grady
Shop Manager
kogrady@dynamiccc.com

Mitchell Payne
Network Systems Engineer
mpayne@dynamiccc.com

Jacob Hartley
Web Designer
webmaster@dynamiccc.com

Kathie Feller
Bookkeeper
kathie@dynamiccc.com

Renton Feller
Vice President
rfeller@dynamiccc.com

Back to top

© Dynamic Computer Consulting 2013